Meet The Team

Andy Morgan
District Commissioner
Sam Johnson
Deputy District Commissioner Programme
David Gadsby
District Chair
Tasha Frazer
District Treasurer
Marc Smith
District Secretary
Calie Smith
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers
David Rhodes
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts
Elliott Slingsby
District Scout Network Commissioner
Charlotte Morgan
Assistant District Commissioner Squirrels
Lily Witter
District Youth Commissioner
Janette Daley
District Appointments Chair
Matt Rees
Local Training Manager
Huw Daley
Nights Away Adviser

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Caludon District Scouts
c/o Rough Close Campsite, Tanners Lane, Coventry, West Midlands, CV7 7DD

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014